Meeting: Thu, 15 Feb 2018

Nouns and noun phrases in Central Lembata Lamaholot

Date: Thursday, 15 February 2018

Time: 3:15-5:00pm

Venue: Arsenaal building, room 001 | Arsenaalstraat 1, Leiden

Presenter: Hanna Fricke

Text: Please contact Milan van Berlo at m.j.van.berlo@hum.leidenuniv.nl

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Wed, 13 Dec 17

Kinship terms in Japanese, Altaic and beyond

Date: Wednesday, 13 December 2017

Time: 3:15-5:00pm

Venue: Vrieshof-4, Room 004A | Witte Singel, Leiden

Presenter: Milan van Berlo

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Wed, 15 Nov 17

Towards a description of Fataluku verbs

Date: Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Time: 3:15-5:00pm

Venue: Arsenaal building, Room 014 | Arsenaalstraat 1, Leiden

Presenter: Aone van Engelenhoven

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Fri, 13 Oct 17

Variation in possession: A look at on-going contact in Abui

Date: Friday, 13 October 2017

Time: 1:15-3:00pm

Venue: Arsenaal building, Room 014 | Arsenaalstraat 1, Leiden

Presenter: George Saad

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Tue, 13 Dec 16

A description of kong2 ‘say’ in Taiwanese Southern Mǐn

Date: Tuesday, 13 December 2016

Time: 3:15am-5:00pm

Venue: Lipsius building, Room 235B | Cleveringaplaats, Leiden

Presenter: Joren Pronk

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Wed, 23 Nov 16

Nominal modification in heritage Wenzhounese and Mandarin in the Netherlands

Date: Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Time: 11:15am-1:00pm

Venue: Lipsius building, Room 204 | Cleveringaplaats, Leiden

Presenter: Suzanne Aalberse

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Thu, 27 Oct 16

Recruiting assistance in interaction: A West-African corpus study

Date: Thursday, 27 October 2016

Time: 3:15-5:00pm

Venue: Arsenaal building, Room 001 | Arsenaalstraat 1, Leiden

Presenter: Mark Dingemanse

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Fri, 3 Jun 16

Ordinal suffixes in Dutch dialects

Date: Friday, 3 June 2016

Time: 11:15am-1:00pm

Venue: Arsenaal building, Room 001 | Arsenaalstraat 1, Leiden

Presenter: Ruby Sleeman

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Tue, 15 Mar 16

Writing about a syntactic cline: Nominalisations in Shiwiar

Date: Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Time: 11:15am-1:00pm

Venue: Arsenaal building, Room 001 | Arsenaalstraat 1, Leiden

Presenter: Martin Kohlberger

Text: Please contact Jeroen Wiedenhof

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Meeting: Thu, 7 Jan 16

Subject and topic in Japanese and in Mandarin

Date: Thursday, 7 January 2016

Time: 11:15am-1:00pm

Venue: Arsenaal building, Room 001 | Arsenaalstraat 1, Leiden

Presenters: Milan van Berlo & Jeroen Wiedenhof

Texts: Please contact the presenters

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment